Next Month: ?

What is the Cyco Club?

Come one, come all to the greatest show this side of the blogosphere. Here at the Cyco Club you'll encounter any and all manner of wonderful visuals from animation to concept art/illustration, all produced by a collective of artists working together based on a monthly theme.

There's a catch, however. The animation members of the Cyco Club have taken it upon themselves to challenge their creativity by limiting their work to loopable cycles of animation based on the theme. The concept artists/illustrators have also taken up the same monthly theme restraint.

All will push to produce high quality visuals time after time.

Just... for... you.

Feel free to lose yourself in here. It might just be the most fun you've had in hours.

The Cyco Club:

Adrian Brisland
Carolynn Rail
Chris Gage
Danny McNaughton
David Laliberte
Fabian Cuevas
Jenn Hagman
Karley Tufo
Matt Stewart
Patrice Champigny
Radek Maslowiec
Ryan Barringer
Sarah Baker
Sarah Cloutier
Shawn Pyke
Tyler Rose

No comments:

Post a Comment